© 2020 EnviroVac Waste Transport Systemsm

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook

Staff

Our team of professionals has the most experience in the nation under the hazardous waste transport industry. With decades of knowledge, we can provide the reliable services you can trust
generic-avatar2.png

President/CEO
brian@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 

Predisent/CEO

Brian Dyche

generic-avatar2.png

Operations Manager
john@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 

Operations Manager

John Kitselman

generic-avatar2.png

CFO
josh@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460

CFO

Josh Beard

generic-avatar2.png

Environmental/Safety Director
chad@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460

Environmental/Safety Director

Chad Myers

generic-avatar2.png

Corporate Accounts Manager
cathy@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460

Corporate Accounts Manager

Cathy Stock

generic-avatar2.png

Administrative Assistant
jdyche@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Dyche